Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 349 (0.161 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"chris phillips"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1980-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, High Time, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 598 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dark Hollow, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, China Doll, Monkey & The Engineer, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped Set 3 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones First Set Acoustic
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Morris
Downloads: 1,617 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Chrisler Arena on 1979-11-10 - Grateful Dead
DISC ONE 1st Set Rain & Snow (Missing) Minglewood (Missing) Peggy O (Missing) 01. //El Paso 02. High Time 03. Me & My Uncle> 04. Big River 05. Ramble on Rose 06. Looks Like Rain 07. Dire Wolf 08. Passenger 09. Deal DISC TWO 2nd Set 01. Alabama> 02. Promised Land 03. Ship of Fools 04. Samson & Delilah 05. Terrapin Station> 06. Playin'> 07. Drums> DISC THREE 2nd Set (cont) 01. Space> 02. Not Fade Away> 03...
Keywords: Soundboard; Willy
Downloads: 5,657 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1972-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Tomorrow Is Forever, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Mississippi Half Step, Around & Around, Big Railroad Blues, Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad 'Stars & Stripes Forever' tun...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; 24 bit; David Gans
Downloads: 1,514 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Dark Hollow, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, China Doll-> Ripple Set 2 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Set 3 Jam-> Samson & Delilah, Althea, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace First Set Acoustic
Keywords: Audience; Tim Friend; Joe Morrone; AndrewF
Downloads: 668 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Auditorium on 1972-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Set One 01.The Promised Land 02.Sugaree 03.tuning 04.Me And My Uncle 05.tuning 06.Bird Song 07.tuning 08.Black Throated Wind 09.tuning 10.Deal 11.tuning 12.El Paso// 13.//Tennessee Jed 14.Keith and Donna introductions 15.Playing In The Band 16.tuning 17.Big Railroad Blues 18.Tuning 19.Cumberland Blues 20.tuning 21.Stella Blue 22.tuning 23.Jack//Straw 24.Casey Jones Set Two 25.Greatest Story Ever Told 26.tuning 27.Ramble On Rose 28.tuning 29.Beat It On Down The Line 30.He's Gone > 31.Drums > 32.T...
Keywords: SBD; Will Boswell; Matt Smith
Downloads: 337 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: s1t01 - Big Railroad Blues s1t02 - Me And My Uncle s1t03 - Brown Eyed Women s1t04 - Beat It On Down The Line s1t05 - Sugaree// s1t06 - /Big River s1t07 - Here Comes Sunshine s1t08 - El Paso s1t09 - Loose Lucy s1t10 - Jack Straw s1t11 - Black Peter s1t01 - Playing In /The Band Set 2: s2t01 - He's Gone > s2t02 - Truckin' > s2t03 - The Other One > s2t04 - Wharf Rat > s2t05 - Row Jimmy s2t06 - Let / Me Sing Your Blues Away s2t07 - Weather Report Suite > s2t08 - Let It Grow s2t09 - One More Sa...
Keywords: SBD; Will Boswell; Matt Smith; 24 Bit
Downloads: 376 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1980-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, High Time, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Gerry Moskal; Brian Mandel
Downloads: 1,591 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall on 1970-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Mason's Children > Black Peter, Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Turn On Your Love Light Other artist(s): Savoy Brown: Aura
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 421 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1977-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree -> El Paso Peggy-O Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Passenger Loser Dancing In The Street Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ramble On Rose Estimated Prophet Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> The Wheel -> China Doll -> Playing In The Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 297 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Black Throated Wind, Loser, El Paso, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Jam*, He's Gone, Big River, Mississippi Half Step, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Guarneri
Downloads: 558 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cobo Arena on 1976-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been the Roses, Playin' in the Band> Drums> The Wheel> Good Lovin'> Jam> Comes a Time> Dancin in the Street> Not Fade Away (with China Cat tease)> Dancin in the Street > Around & Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,343 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glens Falls Civic Center on 1980-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, High Time, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Ramble On Rose, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 Uncle John's Band-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; David Dyche
Downloads: 649 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, The Rub, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Big Boss Man, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, I'm A King Bee, Bertha, Deal, Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light 'Dance Marathon' - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,497 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at War Memorial Auditorium on 1980-09-02 - Grateful Dead
s2t01 Althea s2t02 C.C. Rider s2t03 Ship of Fools s2t04 Estimated Prophet > s2t05 Terrapin > s2t06 Playin' in the Band > s2t07 Drums > s2t08 Space > s2t09 Iko Iko > s2t10 Morning Dew > s2t11 Sugar Magnolia s2t12 Encore: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Audience; 24 Bit; Richie Stankiewicz; Andrew F
Downloads: 397 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1972-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Tomorrow Is Forever, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Mississippi Half Step, Around & Around, Big Railroad Blues, Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad 'Stars & Stripes Forever' tun...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 1,864 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1972-08-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Bird Song Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band Casey Jones Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Truckin' Dark Star -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Ramble On Rose Greatest Story Ever Told Sing Me Back Home One More Saturday Night Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,798 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1971-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones Me And My Uncle Big Boss Man Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Loser China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider The Rub Playing In The Band Cumberland Blues Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks)-> Feedback Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Guarneri
Downloads: 395 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Cumberland Blues, Next Time You See Me, Bird Song, Me And Bobby McGee, Bertha, Hard To Handle, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin' Set 2 Sugar Magnolia, King Bee, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Deal, Minglewood Blues, Truckin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light E.S.P...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,201 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier's And Sailors Memorial Hall on 1979-02-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In Me And My Uncle -> Big River They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women It's All Over Now Deal Jack Straw Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain From The Heart Of Me Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night I Need A Miracle
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,294 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Raceway Park on 1977-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Loser, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah*, He's Gone-> Not Fade Away-> Truckin', E: Terrapin Station *Dead left the stage for a few minutes after Sampson. FM Broadcast WNEW New York...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 738 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1978-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Cassidy Dire Wolf Funiculi Funicula Me And My Uncle -> Big River Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Loser Jack Straw -> Deal Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Stagger Lee Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Truckin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Ted Carpenter; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,501 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merramec Community College on 1970-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 3 Intro Casey Jones China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Mama Tried -> High Time Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Me And My Uncle Dire Wolf Cold Rain And Snow Attics Of My Life Cumberland Blues New Speedway Boogie -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> New Speedway Boogie -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Cold Jordan
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 2,772 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1972-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Tomorrow Is Forever, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Mississippi Half Step, Around & Around, Big Railroad Blues, Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad 'Stars & Stripes Forever' tun...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 3,479 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1976-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, High Time, Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Cosmic Charlie-> Around & Around, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Not Fade Away FM Broadcast WOUR Utica, WNEW New York
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,746 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center Arena on 1981-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Sugaree Mama Tried > Mexicali Blues Loser Cassidy Brown Eyed Women > C.C. Rider Ramble On Rose Let It Grow > Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Samson And Delilah Althea Estimated Prophet > Eyes Of The World > Space > Drums > Space > Uncle John's Band > Playing In The Band > China Doll > Uncle John's Band > Playing In The Band > Around And Around > Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Orh Weinberg; Laura
Downloads: 3,834 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1981-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Wang Dang Doodle tease d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - Tennessee Jed -> d1t04 - C C Rider d1t05 - Friend Of The Devil d1t06 - Mama Tried -> d1t07 - Mexicali Blues d1t08 - Bird Song -> d1t09 - Let It Grow -> d1t10 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Finiculi Finicula d2t02 - Samson And Delilah d2t03 - Terrapin Station -> d2t04 - Lost Sailor -> d2t05 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Iko Iko -> d3t03 - I Need A Miracle -> d3t04 - Stella Blue -> d3t05 - Good Lovin' En...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,001 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Early Show: Set 1: Introduction; Cold Rain And Snow; Dark Star > Saint Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Lovelight Late Show: Set 1: Introduction; Casey Jones; Mama Tried; Hard To Handle Set 2: Monkey And The Engineer; Dark Hollow; I've Been All Around This World; Wake Up Little Susie > Black Peter; Uncle John's Band; Katie Mae Set 3: Dancing In The Street; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > High Time > Dire Wolf Alligator > Drums > Me And My Uncle > Not Fade Away > Mason's Children > Ca...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 479 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Monkey & The Engineer, I've Been All Around This World, Dark Hollow, Jack A Roe, Heaven Help The Fool, China Doll, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,688 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1974-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Loser, Greatest Story Ever Told, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Playin' In The Band > Uncle John's Band > Playin' In The Band Set 2 China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Big River, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, U.S. Blues > Truckin' > Eyes Of The World > Stella Blue, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger; 24 bit
Downloads: 4,105 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Bertha, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Dark Hollow, Hard To Handle, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Set 2 Morning Dew, Minglewood Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Will Boswell
Downloads: 2,920 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater on 1981-09-11 - Grateful Dead
et One d1t01 Happy Birthday Micky (with Joan Baez) d1t02 New Minglewood Blues d1t03 They Love Each Other d1t04 Mama Tried > d1t05 Mexicali Blues d1t06 Candyman > d1t07 Little Red Rooster d1t08 Cumberland Blues > d1t09 Beat It On Down The Line d1t10 Althea d1t11 Lost Sailor > d1t12 Saint Of Circumstance > d1t13 Deal Set Two d2t01 Feel Like A Stranger > d2t02 Franklin's Tower d2t03 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t04 He's Gone > d2t05 Truckin' > d2t06 Drums > d3t01 Space > d3t02 The Other One > d3t03 ...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience
Downloads: 6,056 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Clark University on 1969-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: [ Morning Dew, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Doin' that Rag, ] Dark Star > St. Stephen [ > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Lovelight ] Encore: Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mountains Of The Moon
Keywords: Soundboard; Rango Keshavan; Darrin Sacks
Downloads: 2,754 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum on 1981-08-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Me And My Uncle -> Big River Tennessee Jed Cassidy Candyman -> C C Rider Althea Let It Grow Set 2 Might As Well Man Smart (Woman Smarter) To Lay Me Down -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Mark Severson; David Minches
Downloads: 2,996 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1980-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land High Time Me And My Uncle -> Big River Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger -> Althea -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Morning Dew -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Cousinit
Downloads: 2,839 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain -> d2t03 - Playing In The Band -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - The Wheel -> d2t07 - The Other One -> d2t08 - Black Peter -> d2t09 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d2t10 - U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 1,613 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Cold Rain And Snow Me And My Uncle He's Gone Mexicali Blues Deal Cumberland Blues Black Throated Wind Bird Song Big River Sugaree Around And Around Casey Jones Set 2 Bertha Playing In The Band You Win Again El Paso Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Greatest Story Ever Told Tomorrow Is Forever Truckin' -> The Other One Jam -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Sugar Magnolia Encore Miles Tuning -> Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 5,764 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-18 - Grateful Dead
1: 01) Half Step, 02) Minglewood, 03) Loser, 04) Picasso Moon, 05) Row Jimmy, 06) Desolation Row, 07) To Lay Me Down> 08) Promised 2: 01) Eyes> 02) Estimated> 03) Foolish Heart> 04) Jam> 05) Drumz> 06) Space> 07) Other One> 08) Wheel> 09) Sugar Magnolia 10) E: Heaven's Door
Keywords: Tdarian; Tapers From Hell; Mike French
Downloads: 4,784 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Maine State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set One 1. Crowd/Tuning 2. Alabama Getaway > 3. Greatest Story Ever Told 4. Sugaree 5. Me And My Uncle > 6. Mexicali Blues 7. Tennessee Jed 8. Feel Like A Stranger 9. Friend Of The Devil 10. Crowd/Tuning 11. Far From Me > 12. Little Red Rooster 13. China Cat Sunflower > 14. I Know You Rider > 15. The Promised Land Set Two 1. Crowd/Tuning 2. Shakedown Street 3. Lost Sailor > 4. Saint Of Circumstance 5...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Charles Bass
Downloads: 5,382 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deep Elem Blues, Candyman, Silver Threads, Friend Of The Devil, Cumberland Blues, Wake Up Little Susie, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; miogi
Downloads: 1,724 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glens Falls Civic Center on 1980-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Friend Of The Devil Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues High Time Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Ramble On Rose Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 Uncle John's Band -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,201 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Music Hall on 1973-12-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Set 2 Wharf Rat-> Mississippi Half Step-> Playin' In The Band-> Mind Left Body Jam-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Morning Dew 'Merry-Go-Round Broke Down' & 'Beer Barrel Polka' tunings before 'Jack Straw"...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard
Downloads: 3,518 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Hippodrome on 1981-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Shakedown Street > Minglewood Blues Candyman > Me & My Uncle Big River Althea > Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Set 2: Truckin' > Bird Song > Good Times > Estimated Prophet > Eyes Of The World > Drums > Space > Not Fade Away > Morning Dew Around And Around One More Saturday Night Encore: US Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Alasdair Macdonald; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,085 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dallas Memorial Auditorium on 1972-11-24 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Black Throated Wind, Bertha, El Paso, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Big River, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,764 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Late Show--Electric Set 1. Introduction (Mountain Jam tuning) 2. Not Fade Away 3. Easy Wind 4. Bobby: broken string 5. Me and My Uncle 6. Jerry: "Mickey needs to setup his gong..." 7. Dark Star 8. Attics of my Life 9. Dark Star 10. Sugar Magnolia 11. Dark Star 12. St. Stephen 13. China Cat Sunflower 14. I Know You Rider 15. Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Crazy Jimi; Harlan
Downloads: 6,534 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones Me And My Uncle Cumberland Blues Next Time You See Me Bird Song Me And Bobby McGee Bertha Hard To Handle Loser Playing In The Band Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Set 2 Sugar Magnolia I'm A King Bee Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Deal New Minglewood Blues Truckin' Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Chris Ladner; Trailmix
Downloads: 3,387 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1974-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World, Promised Land, Deal, Playin' In The Band-> Scarlet Begonias-> Playin' In The Band Set 2 Phil & Ned*, Uncle John's Band, Black Peter, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Sugar Magnolia-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 2,928 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1981-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree-> El Paso, Jack A Roe, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, CC Rider, To Lay Me Down, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,898 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle Sittin' On Top Of The World Mama Tried Truckin' -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Other One -> Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad ->
Keywords: Soundboard; harlan
Downloads: 5,378 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Sugaree d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Row Jimmy d1t06 - It's All Over Now d1t07 - High Time d1t08 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Alabama Getaway -> d2t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t04 - Terrapin Station -> d2t05 - Playing In The Band -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Uncle John's Band -> d3t03 - I Need A Miracle -> d3t04 - Bertha -> d3t05 - Good Lovin' Encore: d3t06 - Casey Jones d3t07 - One More Saturday...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,724 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree